Lehrpersonen

Anderhub Ursula

Arnold Sarina

Baumgarten Tina

Binaghi Luca

Brunner Livia

Buchmeier Brigitte

Büeler Irmgard

Dillier Claudia

Erni Doris

Feierabend Ursula

Fleischli Anita

Frericks Céline

Fuchs Angela

Hug Andrea

Hunkeler Lis

Käch Nina

Kälin Sabrina

Koch Claudia

Krucker Jeannine

Kuster Eva

Lingg Melanie

Lustenberger Anita

Myerscough Catherine

Regli Nina

Rickenbacher Lisa

Schelbert Monia

Scherrer Doris

Sprunger Prisca

Steiger Marc

Stirnimann Karin

Stocker Luzia

Thali Christian

von Moos Sandra

Vonwil Heidi

Zihlmann Cornelia

3./4.c

3./4.c

KA, TS

5./6.c

1./2.a

1./2.c

IF US

IF MS1, IS

IF MS2

3./4.b

KA

KGA

1./2.d

TGT

SSA

KA, TS

IF US

5./6.a

KGB

3./4.a

3./4.b

5./6.b

E

1./2.b

KGC

1./2.a

IF KG

MS1, MS2

3./4.a

1./2.c

1./2.d

MS2

1./2.b

IF MS2/IS

KGB

041 449 41 91

041 449 41 91

041 449 41 90

041 449 41 10

041 449 41 18

041 449 41 17

041 449 40 36

041 449 40 31

041 449 40 38

041 449 41 92

041 449 41 97

041 449 55 37

041 449 41 13

041 449 41 96

041 449 41 15

041 449 41 98

041 449 41 13

041 449 41 97

041 449 41 11

041 449 41 90

041 449 41 92

041 449 41 95

041 449 41 97

041 449 41 16

041 449 40 39

041 449 41 18

041 449 41 12

041 449 41 91

041 449 41 90

041 449 41 17

041 449 41 13

041 449 41 94

041 449 41 16

041 449 41 97

041 449 41 11

Anderhub Ursula
3./4.c
041 449 41 91
Ursula.Anderhub@schule-ballwil.ch

Arnold Sarina
3./4.c
041 449 41 91
Sarina.Arnold@schule-ballwil.ch

Baumgarten Tina
KA, TS
041 449 41 90
Tina.Baumgarten@schule-ballwil.ch

Binaghi Luca
5./6.c
041 449 41 10
Luca.Binaghi@schule-ballwil.ch

Brunner Livia
1./2.a
041 449 41 18
Livia.Brunner@schule-ballwil.ch

Buchmeier Brigitte
1./2.c
041 449 41 17
Brigitte.Buchmeier@schule-ballwil.ch

Büeler Irmgard
IF US
041 449 40 36
Irmgard.Bueeler@schule-ballwil.ch

Dillier Claudia
IF MS1, IS
041 449 40 31
Claudia.Dillier@schule-ballwil.ch

Erni Doris
IF MS2
041 449 40 38
Doris.Erni@schule-ballwil.ch

Feierabend Ursula
3./4.b
041 449 41 92
Ursula.Feierabend@schule-ballwil.ch

Fleischli Anita
KA
041 449 41 97
Anita.Fleischli@schule-ballwil.ch

Frericks Céline
KGA
041 449 55 37
Celine.Frericks@schule-ballwil.ch

Fuchs Angela
1./2.d
041 449 41 13
Angela.Fuchs@schule-ballwil.ch

Hug Andrea
TGT
041 449 41 96
Andrea.Hug@schule-ballwil.ch

Hunkeler Lis
SSA
041 449 41 15
Lis.Hunkeler@schule-ballwil.ch

Käch Nina
KA, TS
041 449 41 98
Nina.Kaech@schule-ballwil.ch

Kälin Sabrina
IF US
041 449 41 13
Sabrina.Kaelin@schule-ballwil.ch

Koch Claudia
5./6.a
041 449 41 97
Claudia.Koch@schule-ballwil.ch

Krucker Jeannine
KGB
041 449 41 11
Jeannine.Krucker@schule-ballwil.ch

Kuster Eva
3./4.a
041 449 41 90
Eva.Kuster@schule-ballwil.ch

Lingg Melanie
3./4.b
041 449 41 92
Melanie.Lingg@schule-ballwil.ch

Lustenberger Anita
5./6.b
041 449 41 95
Anita.Lustenberger@schule-ballwil.ch

Myerscough Catherine
E
041 449 41 97
Catherine.Myerscough@schule-ballwil.ch

Regli Nina
1./2.b
041 449 41 16
Nina.Regli@schule-ballwil.ch

Rickenbacher Lisa
KGC
041 449 40 39
Lisa.Rickenbacher@schule-ballwil.ch

Schelbert Monia
1./2.a
041 449 41 18
Monia.Schelbert@schule-ballwil.ch

Scherrer Doris
IF KG
041 449 41 12
Doris.Scherrer@schule-ballwil.ch

Sprunger Prisca
MS1, MS2
041 449 41 91
Prisca.Sprunger@schule-ballwil.ch

Steiger Marc
3./4.a
041 449 41 90
Marc.Steiger@schule-ballwil.ch

Stirnimann Karin
1./2.c
041 449 41 17
Karin.Stirnimann@schule-ballwil.ch

Stocker Luzia
1./2.d
041 449 41 13
Luzia.Stocker@schule-ballwil.ch

Thali Christian
MS2
041 449 41 94
Christian.Thali@schule-ballwil.ch

von Moos Sandra
1./2.b
041 449 41 16
Sandra.VonMoos@schule-ballwil.ch

Vonwil Heidi
IF MS2/IS
041 449 41 97
Heidi.Vonwil@schule-ballwil.ch

Zihlmann Cornelia
KGB
041 449 41 11
Cornelia.Zihlmann@schule-ballwil.ch